Contact

Do you know who you want?

Do you know who you want?

Bernd Mönig

Bernd Mönig

Executive Director / Owner

+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 – 0
Write e-mail

Carsten Mönig

Carsten Mönig

Executive Director / Owner

+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 – 0
Write e-mail

Alexander Schulz

Alexander Schulz

Executive Director Carrier

+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 – 12
Write e-mail

Stefan Schöttler

Stefan Schöttler

Executive Director Logistics

+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 – 13
Write e-mail

Our direct contacts

Meschede

Mönig Carrier

Tanja Schwohnke
Head of national traffic
+49 291 95 27 53 – 27
schwohnke@moenig.com

Ingo Severin
Head of international traffic
+49 291 95 27 53 – 20
severin@moenig.com

Karina Pluta
Head of customs clearance
+49 291 95 27 53 – 24
pluta@moenig.com

Daniel Bracht
Dispatch overseas traffic
+49 291 95 27 53 – 25
bracht@moenig.com

Mönig Logistik

Florian Böhmer
Head of Logistics
+49 151 11 34 83 82
boehmer@moenig.com

Bremen

Peter Schwania
Head of overseas traffic
+49 421 43 60 42 – 60
schwania@moenig.com

Denkendorf

Oliver Roos
Head of branch
+49 711 30 09 – 05 20
roos@moenig.com

Gotha

Florian Reichel
Head of branch
+49-3621-738 420
reichel@moenig.com

Do you have general questions? Contact us.

    Hereby you confirm our privacy policy. *

    You can find out how we handle your data in our data protection declaration..