Contact

You know who you want to see?

You know who you want to see?

Your contact

bernd moenig 300x300 1

Bernd Mönig

Managing director / owner
+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 – 0
carsten moenig 300x300 1

Carsten Mönig

Managing director / owner
+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 – 0
alexander schulz 300x300 1

Alexander Schulz

Managing director forwarding
+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 – 12
stefan schoettler 300x300 1

Stefan Schöttler

Managing Director Logistics
+49 (0) 291 / 95 27 53 – 13
small image

Florian Reichel

Managing Director Gotha
+49-3621-738 420

Our direct contacts

Meschede

Mönig Spedition

Tanja Schwohnke

Management national traffic
+49 291 95 27 53 – 27
schwohnke@moenig.com

Ingo Serverin

Management international traffic
+49 291 95 27 53 – 20
severin@moenig.com

Karin Pluta

Customs clearance management
+49 291 95 27 53 – 24
pluta@moenig.com

Daniel Bracht

Disposition overseas traffic
+49 291 95 27 53 – 25
bracht@moenig.com

Mönig Logisitik

Florian Böhmer

Logistics management
+49 151 11 34 83 82
boehmer@moenig.com

Bremen

Peter Schwania

Overseas traffic management
+49 421 43 60 42 – 60
schwania@moenig.com

Denkendorf

Oliver Roos

Branch management
+49 711 30 09 – 05 20
roos@moenig.com

Gotha

Florian Reichel

Managing Director
+49-3621-738 420
reichel@moenig.com

Do you have general questions? Contact us.

    You hereby confirm our privacy policy. *

    You can find out how we handle your data in our Privacy policy.